About Us

Tenet of CAES

The President of CAES corp, Mrs. Kuo Tzu Lan is the authority of international beauty industries. She founded Beauty Society R.O.C. in 1989 and she has more than 30 year experiences. CAES corp aims to promote professional education of Aromatherapy , enhance the level of Beauty Industry and also increase the employment opportunities and the ability to become entrepreneurs.

Introduction of IAAMA

IFA is the earliest association that develops Aromatherapy. It was certified by Australia, England, Canada, America, etc. The Australia executive committee of IFA was founded by many naturopathic doctors. They promote the latest naturopathic methods and educate members to get the latest Aromatic Medical information. After passing the examination, the well-trained Aromatherapists can become the IFA professional members. Becoming a professional IFA member is not only the symbol of the highest qualification but also able to participate the annual academic exchange conference and research report discussion of IFA in Australia to keep the professional Aromatherapist level of members. In 2008, the original IFA (International Federation of Aromatherapists A.U.)officially changed the name into International Aromatherapy & Aromatic Medicine Association ( IAAMA ). IAAMA combines with Medical field and naturopathy for deepening the development to the Medical certified field. ( IAAMA registered in Taiwan in 2008)

Characteristic of CAES

  • Australia International Certification Center

    Ms. Kuo Tzu Lan is the lecturer of Kaohsiung Medical University and has taught Aromatherapy courses and related Beauty courses for 15 years. She aims for promoting International Aromatherapy Certification. She introduced the IAAMA International Certification system in 2008. CAES corp has conducted the Certificate in Kaohsiung Medical University for 8 years and trained uncountable professional talents.

  • Outstanding Lecturers

    The lecturers in CAES corp all have many years’ experience. They are the professors or lecturers in each other universities and also possess the qualification of IAAMA registered lecturer and Aromatherapy Certificates.

  • Complete education system and synchronize with global world

    CAES corp has complete education system and cares both technical skills and professional knowledge. We provide professional courses with completely educational equipment for the requirement of Industry. All education bases were formulated according to International standard.

  • Abroad exchange plan

    CAES corp cooperates with IAAMA and conducts Aromatherapy courses and exchange plans. Members have opportunities to make their own customized perfume, cream, night cream, hydrating lotion and lotion. They will learn the process of making the products. The courses are intensive and substantial.

Education Environment

Open Imagination

Counter

Open Imagination

Member rest area

Open Imagination

Academic subject classroom

Open Imagination

Technical subject classroom

關於我們

About Us

學會宗旨

社團法人中華芳香調理教育學會〈CAES〉,理事長是國際美容權威 — 郭姿蘭女士,於民國78年創中華民國美容學會,至今有30多年的經驗。學會的宗旨在全力推廣芳香調理專業教育,為美容行業提高水平,培養出國際認可的專業人才,增加就業機會並具備創業能力。

IAAMA學會介紹

IFA國際芳香治療師聯盟 (International Federation of Aromatherapists,IFA)是最早發展的芳香療法協會,廣泛被澳洲、英國、加拿大、美國等地認可其專業資格。IFA澳洲的執委會更是由許多自然療法醫生所組成,參與推廣及研究最先進的自然醫學芳療方法,藉以教育會員獲得最前線的芳香療法醫學資訊。經過嚴格訓練的芳療師可經過審核評定後成為IFA專業會員,成為IFA專業會員不但是芳療師最高資格的身份象徵,更可參與每年IFA在澳洲舉行之學術交流大會及研究報告分享等,使會員保持優秀的專業芳療師水平。 2008年原澳洲IFA分會(International Federation of Aromatherapists A.U.)正式更名為IAAMA (International Aromatherapy & Aromatic Medicine Association)「國際芳香療法及芳療醫藥學會」。廣泛與醫療界及自然醫學融合,使芳療領域深入至受醫療認可的層面發展。(2008年IAAMA在台灣申請註冊)

學會特色

  • 積極支持美容及芳香療法行業發展

    郭姿蘭女士是勞動部勞動力發展署技能檢定中心,丙、乙級規範委員及命題委員,積極推動相關之政策,提升課程及技能測驗等主要項目。

  • 澳洲國際文憑考核平台

    郭姿蘭於高雄醫學大學-香粧品學系擔任講師,教授芳香療法及美容相關課程已15年,致力推行國際芳香療法專業考核,在2008年便引進全球具有權威的澳洲IAAMA國際芳療醫藥學會之國際文憑考核制度。本學會至今在高醫辦理此證照已邁入第8屆,並培訓了無數的專業人才。

  • 優良師資

    在本學會任教的老師,均具有多年的培訓經驗,是各大院校的教授、講師,並已考過且獲得IAAMA註冊講師及文憑。

  • 教學系統完善與國際同步

    社團法人中華芳香調理教育學會〈CAES〉,具有完整教育體系,實作技法與專業知識並重,本學會提供切合市場需要的專業課程配合完善設施及教學器材,教學基礎均按照國際標準擬定。

  • 海外交流計畫

    本學會與澳洲IAAMA合作,開辦芳香療法課程與交流計畫。學員有機會創作屬於自己的客製化香水、日霜、晚霜、化妝水及乳液,學習調製過程,本課程內容緊密而充實。

教學環境

學會門口

學會櫃檯

辦公室

學科課程教學區

學科課程教學區

學科課程教學區

術科課程教學區

術科課程教學區